Final 20 Winners of VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers Announced

Posted by Katie Amick on Sep 10, 2018 1:40:30 AM

We are pleased to announce our final group of 20 winners of our VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breacher drawing!


Hurco 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers will be shipped to the following:

Todd Joy  |  TnT Machining  |  Colorado Springs, CO

Robert Simmons  |  Suncast Corp.  |  Batavia, IL

Travis Karstetter  |  Keystone Friction Hinge  |  Williamsport, PA

Clint Hammerle  |  Muskegon, MI

Peter Clark  |  Phoenix, AZ

Terry Scott  |  Wacom Quartz  |  Phoenix, AZ

Joseph Palazzolo  |  M.C. Molds  |  Williamston, MI

Gary Farniok  |  Zirc Dental Products, Inc.  |  Buffalo, MN

Brad Patraw  |  Medtronic  |  Fridley, MN

Mario Salgado  |  Hartwell Corp.  |  Anaheim, CA

Jason Davis  |  Wayne Wire Cloth Products  |  Hillman, MI

Steven Groves  |  Vicaul Precision  |  Mansfield, OH

Mark Nordby  |  MGS Mfg.  |  Germantown, WI

Stephen Mines  |  Studio Wood Products  |  Grant, MI

Jesse Smith  |  Med Associates, Inc.  |  Swanton, VT

Aaron Fresh  |  Freshisbest, Inc.  |  Lake Havasu, AZ

Greg Sikonia  |  Roberts Automatic Products  |  Chanhassen, MN

Bill Tait  |  Deluxe Stitcher Co.  |  Northlake, IL

Mark Kingston  |  Boltswitch, Inc.  |  Crystal Lake, IL

Robert Thomson  |  Moeller Aerospace  |  Harbor Springs, MI

Thank you to all who registered. To learn more about Bottle Breacher  – click here!


Tags: bottle breacher, testimonials, Hurco 50th Anniversary

Subscribe via E-mail

Follow Hurco