First 10 Winners of VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers Announced

Posted by Katie Amick on Jul 3, 2018 11:04:44 AM

We are pleased to announce the first 10 winners of our VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breacher drawing!


Hurco 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers will be shipped to the following:

John Routh  |  Delaware Dynamics  |  Muncie, IN

Kent Jorgensen  |  Engineered Production Equipment, Inc.  |  Omaha, NE

Peter Heang  |  Howell Laboratories, Inc.  |  Bridgton, ME

Andy VandeBoom  |  MGS Mfg. Group  |  Germantown, WI

Thomas Pelzer  |  Minnesota Tool and Die Works, Inc.  |  Anoka, MN

Dirk Anderson  |  Navy Island Inc.  |  West St. Paul, MN

Bob Prater  |  Omni Manufacturing, Inc.  |  St. Marys, OH

Curtis Hervi  |  Rotschy, Inc.  |  Vancouver, WA

Matthew Robbins  |  RPM Tool  |  Princeton, IN

John Lieberth  |  Winsert, Inc.  |  Marinette, WI

To learn more about Bottle Breacher and for a chance to win – click here!


Tags: bottle breacher, testimonials, Hurco 50th Anniversary

Subscribe via E-mail

Follow Hurco