Back to blog

Second 10 Winners of VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers Announced

We are pleased to announce our second group of 10 winners of our VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breacher drawing!


Hurco 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers will be shipped to the following:

Antonio Lassandro  |  Siemens Industry  |  Norwood, OH

Bobby Aufdengarten  |  IU Medical  |  Austin, TX

Dana Dunlap  |  Centroid Corp.  |  Howard, PA

William Locher  |  Bill's Machine  |  Pace, FL

John Anttila  |  Anchor Coupling  |  Ingalls, MI

David Johnson  |  Hogan Mfg.  |  Escalon, CA

Scott Maxwell  |  NSA Industries  |  Lyndonville, VT

Gary Jorgensen  |  Zeon Corporation  |  Louisville, CO

Jesse Niesen  |  Straub Design Co.  |  New Hope, MN

John Honey  |  Precision Machining Co.  |  Sioux Falls, SD

To learn more about Bottle Breacher and for a chance to win – click here!