Back to blog

Third 10 Winners of VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers Announced

We are pleased to announce our third group of 10 winners of our VIP 50th Anniversary Bottle Breacher drawing!


Hurco 50th Anniversary Bottle Breachers will be shipped to the following:

Robert McElroy  |  McElroy Farm & Ranch  |  Amarillo, TX

Mark Hiszem  |  Seco Machine  |  North Canton, OH

Matt Walker  |  Monahan Filaments  |  Arcola, IL

John Russell  |  Eaton Corp  |  Galesburg, MI

Tim Manuele  |  Dynex/Rivett, Inc.  |  Pewaukee, WI

Fred Schenker  |  Premac, Inc.  |  Rahway, NJ

Robert Lee  |  Mistequay Group, LTD.  |  Saginaw, MI

James Serafin  |  QMC Technologies, Inc.  |  Hamburg, NY

Tony Cole  |  ColeTrain Designs  |  West Chester, OH

Deb Bennett  |  Kyocera SGS Precision Tools  |  Columbia City, IN

To learn more about Bottle Breacher and for a chance to win – click here!